Generac Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Generac Power Systems OneWash Residential 6602

Generac Power Systems OneWash Residential 6602

Overall rating:
4.773 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(44 reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
40 out of 4295%of reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
58 Questions | 57 Answers
Customer ratings and reviews OneWash Residential 6602
Review 1 for OneWash Residential 6602
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Item failed out of box. Will not start was told it must be something in electronics.

PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Becogar
from Louisville
State:KY - Kentucky
Age:45-54
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value for the Price 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Have to take unit into a dealer for warranty repair.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for OneWash Residential 6602
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellant product

PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Skip
from Clarksville
State:TN - Tennessee
Age:Over 65
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for the Price 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It really does the job. All that I had in mind for it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for OneWash Residential 6602
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best unit ever

PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Jim48
from Shueyville
State:IA - Iowa
Age:Over 65
Starts easily Very handy the way the unit is setup. Love the adjustable pressure feature and soap tank instead of sucking right from the jug.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for OneWash Residential 6602
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The little pressure cleaner that could.

PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
HairyTongue4U
from Ft. Lauderdale
State:FL - Florida
Age:35-44
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for the Price 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a well built and decent looking pressure cleaner. I was tried of paying someone to clean my driveway and back patio. It's not the same as the professional gear, but it will do the job. Remember to add fuel stablizer and run it dry (if don't plan to use).
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for OneWash Residential 6602
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

HAS GOOD FEATURES

PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
JDW
from HOLDEN
State:WV - West Virginia
Age:Over 65
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value for the Price 
2 / 5
2 / 5
RECEIVED ON A FRIDAY TRIED TO USE ON SATURDAY.WAS HARD TO START,AFTER GOT STARTED RUN VERY ROUGH.AFTER ONE TANK OF FUEL COULD NOT GET STATED AGAIN,TOOK TO DEALER AND HAVE NOT HEARD ANYTHING HAS BEEN ABOUT A WEEK
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for OneWash Residential 6602
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pressure washer

PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Chris310
from Noblesville
State:IN - Indiana
Age:45-54
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for the Price 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to assemble. Works great. The adjustable pressure makes it easy to dial in the correct setting for the job.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for OneWash Residential 6602
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Purchase

PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
TheMerc55
from Las Vegas
State:NV - Nevada
Age:55-64
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for the Price 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have owned a few power washers and by far this is the best one I have purchased. Easy and simple to use. Being able to adjust the spray with a dial is simple and great. Have already recommended it to my friends.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for OneWash Residential 6602
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excelent Product for the Price

PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Parky49
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for the Price 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Versitile and easy to use. Good value for the price.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for OneWash Residential 6602
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this pressure washer.

PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Keith77
from Dubuque
State:IA - Iowa
Age:55-64
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Appearance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for the Price 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Researched several models before purchased this one. Excellent features for the price. 3100 psi really cleans fast!
Only thing I would add would be an adjustable spray nozzle.
Not a big fan of exchanging nozzle tips, would be nice if you could just rotate the end to change flow from fan to intense.
It appears most models are like this now.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for OneWash Residential 6602
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Purchase Yet

PostedApril 6, 2014
Customer avatar
KJCS59
from Ripley
State:WV - West Virginia
Age:45-54
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for the Price 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This Pressure Washer is Great.Conveniute Has Great Pressure.Plenty of nossels,safty shut off if no water.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for OneWash Residential 6602
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very impressed with the 3 pressure settings - power

PostedApril 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Jerry13
from Elyria
State:OH - Ohio
Age:55-64
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for the Price 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I purchased the One Wash in mid March over the phone. Today I was able to get outside in very nice weather to put it "through the text". I washed off all the salt residue on my Silverado, used it on a wood picnic table the had moss and mildew growing on it and pressured washed the concrete steps that also had moss covering them. This IS a true "One Wash" unit. Very impressed and satisfied. This summer I plan on washing my aluminum siding. The Power is there !
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for OneWash Residential 6602
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome machine

PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Rob67
from Louisa
State:KY - Kentucky
Age:45-54
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for the Price 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I just purchased your pressure washer and I have to say it is amazing. I am more than satisfied. I am looking forward to all the things I am going to be able to do with it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for OneWash Residential 6602
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pressure Washer

PostedApril 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Ted65
from Frankfort
State:MI - Michigan
Age:Over 65
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for the Price 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pressure washer delivered as promise, quick easy assembly, great pressure ease of use
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for OneWash Residential 6602
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

EASY AND FAST TO ASSEMBLE

PostedMarch 30, 2014
Customer avatar
hector52
from Orlando
State:FL - Florida
Age:55-64
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for the Price 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have had other power washers but this one by far is the best
one.easy to use and with the features that is has gives you the total control for the job you want to do, from washing the house,fence,car and sidewalks with one machine it's just incredible..
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for OneWash Residential 6602
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great power washer

PostedMarch 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Powertime
from New Braunfels
State:TX - Texas
Age:35-44
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for the Price 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just received my power washer. Put it together in minutes, it cranked on the second pull. Does a great job on all task. Very happy with it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for OneWash Residential 6602
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

So far so good

PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Red
from Mt. Pleasant
State:SC - South Carolina
Age:35-44
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for the Price 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I purchased the Onewash along with the broom and it made quick work of my long driveway. So far I'm pretty impressed but have many more projects lined up to test it on.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for OneWash Residential 6602
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Value for cutting edge product

PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Phil
from Cornelius
State:NC - North Carolina
Age:55-64
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for the Price 
5 / 5
5 / 5
As a professional landscaper I've owned or rental numerous pressure washers but never found one that could safely do the various types of jobs I had. Then I discovered the One Wash, it has been dream to use, easily adjusts to the pressure needed, quick nozzel changes, and damage protection system. The best part is it's better than professional model that cost double or triple.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for OneWash Residential 6602
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice :)

PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Skip
from MG
State:MN - Minnesota
Age:Over 65
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for the Price 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great to wash my own car at home. The power is not to much were I'm likely to harm the paint. But yet Powerful enough to get the grime off the wheels and the under carriage. The Brake dust on the wheels can also be hard to remove some times. Not with my power washer :)
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for OneWash Residential 6602
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very nice

PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
rch
State:OH - Ohio
Age:35-44
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for the Price 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This power washer works great. The only thing I dont like is the hose holder, but it isn't that big of a deal.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for OneWash Residential 6602
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Power washer

PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
JohnD
from Rotonda West
State:FL - Florida
Age:55-64
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for the Price 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very easy to assemble. Started easily and runs flawlessly.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>