Generac Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Generac Power Systems OneWash 2000-3000PSI

Generac Power Systems OneWash 2000-3000PSI

The OneWash™ pressure washer offers variable pressures from 2000 to 3000 PSI. It’s four pressure washers in one. You set the pressure to the cleaning task.
Overall rating:
4.772 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(294 reviews) 294
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 294 reviews
5 Stars
241
4 Stars
47
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
282 out of 28998%of reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
96 Questions | 110 Answers
Customer ratings and reviews OneWash 2000-3000PSI
Review 1 for OneWash 2000-3000PSI
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Second Generac power washer, will buy more if needed!

PostedDecember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
from Sheboygan
State:WI - Wisconsin
Age:Over 65
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for the Price 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My original Generac power washer was near ten years old and had heavy use over the years. When parts were needed in the pump to keep it going, because of its age, some of the small parts were obsolete! Went out and bought a new Generac, that was capable of higher pressure settings, and paid a bit less then I did for the one I bought ten years ago...! I did not want to trash my old washer because the engine ran so great, therefore I found a new pump that fit, ordered it, and now I have two great power washers, and am very happy with both.
Larry
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for OneWash 2000-3000PSI
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really a great machine for the cost

PostedDecember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
State:IL - Illinois
Age:55-64
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for the Price 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ran and tested it, and was amazed at how easy it is to use and operate. Super nice!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for OneWash 2000-3000PSI
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Generac One Wash

PostedDecember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
from Spring Lake
State:MI - Michigan
Age:Over 65
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for the Price 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Generac One Wash lived up to all of the promotion. I used it to wash two houses and found it very functional and easy to use. The adjustment in pressure gave the versatility to clean all surfaces I also used it to clean the garage floor and found to soap tank dispenser useful and simple. It was very effective in washing my vehicles as well. Over all I would highly recommend the Generac One Wash for all uses. It's a great machine and well worth the price.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for OneWash 2000-3000PSI
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excelent washer

PostedDecember 8, 2015
Customer avatar
from glenwood
State:MN - Minnesota
Age:Over 65
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for the Price 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very impressed with washer. Just what I wanted and works as advertised ,thank you
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for OneWash 2000-3000PSI
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product.

PostedDecember 7, 2015
Customer avatar
from Houston
State:TX - Texas
Age:Over 65
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for the Price 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I purchased this product to clean my vehicles and do the cleaning jobs around the house. It has proven to do everything I had hoped it would do. Trucks, cars, driveway, patio tile and exterior trim on my home. Great product!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for OneWash 2000-3000PSI
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pleased

PostedDecember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
from Muncie
State:IN - Indiana
Age:Over 65
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for the Price 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does an excellent job and is easy to use it is easy to store and clean easy to set up attractive unit
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for OneWash 2000-3000PSI
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I am very pleased with the unit and the service.

PostedDecember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
from Longwood
State:FL - Florida
Age:55-64
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for the Price 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The pressure washer performs to my satisfaction. I have cleaned driveways and sidewalks before with various brands. The 2000 to 3100 psi unit has the pressure settings to handle all jobs I had for it. During shipping the washer had been laid over which caused oil to soak the paper air filter element. Would not allow motor to run. Called Generac to simply get the filter number and got the filter free of charge. Was not my intention at all. Obviously gave me a positive experience. Keep up the good work!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for OneWash 2000-3000PSI
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best residential choice

PostedDecember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
from Gladstone
State:MI - Michigan
Age:Over 65
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for the Price 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shopped, compared features, price, product support and decided on Generac. Just winterized after using for the last time this season. Product is my right hand man for all cleaning jobs for its ease of use. You need to try it too!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for OneWash 2000-3000PSI
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I bought 2!

PostedDecember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
from Accident
State:MD - Maryland
Age:25-34
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for the Price 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product everything folds up and come apart for great storage. More then enough power for any pressure wash job. I wish it would have came with a 15degree tip. 20 works ok 15 is better from my experience. It's great for any small business I use this pressure washer a lot. It has lasted through the first year! Which is better then some with how much I use this item it really holds up well. The price can't be beat for the quality. Why spend 2000 when you could buy 5 of these. So I bought 2 I'm confident 2 of these will last just as long as one of the industrial models.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for OneWash 2000-3000PSI
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Product disassembles very easily

PostedDecember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
from Accident
State:MD - Maryland
Age:25-34
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for the Price 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product everything folds up and come apart for great storage. More then enough power for any pressure wash job. I wish it would have came with a 15degree tip. 20 works ok 15 is better from my experience.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for OneWash 2000-3000PSI
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Does what it says!

PostedDecember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
from Spring
State:TX - Texas
Age:45-54
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for the Price 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Starts up and spews water at 4 speeds. Could use a longer hose (50-70 ft) but other than that no complaints as of yet. Paid for in first job. Great unit that's used for business.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for OneWash 2000-3000PSI
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedDecember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
from Allentown
State:PA - Pennsylvania
Age:35-44
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for the Price 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to put together starts up on first pull and works flawless just like it was built to do thank you Generac for a great product
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for OneWash 2000-3000PSI
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great little workhorse

PostedNovember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
from Lohman
State:MO - Missouri
Age:55-64
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for the Price 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I read the reviews on this piece of equipment and was a bit skeptical. Nonetheless, I decided to buy it. I was not disappointed I cleaned two houses two driveways and a porch deck in two weekends and it worked perfectly. It started Easley. Ran flawlessly. And clean superbly. I would highly recommend it to anyone that wants to clean lots of stuff and save lots of money.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Response from GeneracBy 8700November 30, 2015
We are thrilled to learn of your positive experience with our OneWash residential grade power washer. Thank you for providing us with your positive feedback! If you have not done so already, we would recommend registering your unit with Generac Nation to initiate the product's warranty. To complete the registration process online, please visit the following link: https://register.generac.com/?Cid=s...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for OneWash 2000-3000PSI
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

does what you want

PostedNovember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
from ripley
State:TN - Tennessee
Age:55-64
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for the Price 
5 / 5
5 / 5
start easy, works great with plenty of power, much better then I expected. handle is a little cheap but overall good machine
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for OneWash 2000-3000PSI
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

President

PostedNovember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
from Fort myers
State:FL - Florida
Age:45-54
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for the Price 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very easy to use. The variable pressure control works great
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for OneWash 2000-3000PSI
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent value

PostedNovember 27, 2015
Customer avatar
from Nashville
State:TN - Tennessee
Age:25-34
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for the Price 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The one wash is one of the best pressure washers I've owned. And for the money, it's worth every penny.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for OneWash 2000-3000PSI
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This unit saved me the price of the washer.

PostedNovember 24, 2015
Customer avatar
from Louisville
State:KY - Kentucky
Age:55-64
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for the Price 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This unit worked very well for me. After washing all the concrete around the house I went after a set of wood stairs off the deck. Before I washed them I thought I'd have to replace most of the wood. After washing it was pretty clear that the decking and rails were just fine and it was the the junk built up that made them look rotted. This machine runs for just about 60 minutes on one tank at full throttle. The only complaint I have is that the hose is too stiff.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for OneWash 2000-3000PSI
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great piece of equipment

PostedNovember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
from Baton Rouge
State:LA - Louisiana
Age:35-44
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for the Price 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly what I was looking for. Easy to move around, not too loud and works on all household needs.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for OneWash 2000-3000PSI
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Generac pressure washer we purchased is of great quality and performs wonderful. I would recommend to anyone looking for a pressure washer.

PostedNovember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
from Winsted
State:MN - Minnesota
Age:45-54
We bought this pressure washer to clean the scum off of our pontoon trailer when we removed it from the boat slip this fall. It was crusted with green stuff from the summer season. The pressure washer did an amazing job of removing all the stuck on stuff and we ready for next summer with clean pontoons.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Response from GeneracBy 8700November 23, 2015
We are happy to know that our product is helping your revitalize the appearance of your pontoon trailer! Thank you for providing us with your review. If you haven't done so already, please be sure to register the unit to initiate the product's warranty via the following link: https://register.generac.com/?cid=f...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for OneWash 2000-3000PSI
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice product

PostedNovember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
from So.Lancaster
State:MA - Massachusetts
Age:45-54
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for the Price 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought this pressure washer to help me out cleaning up my new patio pavers prior to sealing them. This machine is a great value for the money. It starts ever time with one or two pulls. A great value for the price. It's weight is easily movable however... my only complaint is that the handle does not seem sturdy enough. Even when both locks are tightened down nice and tight it slips and unlocks the handle. My thoughts are that they will be eventually striped and not work at all.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>